Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Policy Bazaar Customer Care Number
Policy Bazaar Customer Care Number | Policy Bazaar Helpline Number | Policy Bazaar Toll Free Number

Policy Bazaar is the biggest online insurance helpline website. Where you can compare and buy the insurance of the all insurance company. The website provides all types of insurance. Like Health, Travel, Car, Accident, Fire, Marine, and More.

The company offers the services both on mobile and online website. Where the customers can look for insurance products, compare the various options. Buy the best option, and save money by buying the cheapest and best option after comparing.

Policy Bazaar stay alert and alive because Insurance helps families. When families need help most. Like during the times of death, disability, disease, and accidents. One incident can destroy a family’s future and development. Policy Bazaar hopes no one ever faces such a situation, but the truth is millions of people do. Thus Policy Bazaar considers Policy Bazaar does a respectable act by making awareness about such a product.

Those who want to Get the Insurance they can visit on website or Contact to the Policy Bazaar Executives about the various Insurance Plans. The Policy Bazaar Executives and they will help you for Sure.

This article shares all verified and latest Customer Care Department details of Policy Bazaar. Like Policy Bazaar 24×7 Toll-Free Number, Contact Details, Complaint Email Id, Registered Office Address, Social Media Link. Also, provide many other important links which can be used to contact customer support.

Policy Bazaar Toll-Free Number:

1800-208-8787, +91124-6656507 (For NRIs also), +91-8800092221(Whats App Number)
Official Website- www.policybazaar.com

Email ID:
  • Support Email Id – care@policybazaar.com
  • Car Insurance – Car@policybazaar.com
  • Health Insurance – Health@policybazaar.com
  • Health Renewals – Renewals@policybazaar.com
  • Term Insurance – Termlife@policybazaar.com
  • Investment Plans – Life@policybazaar.com
  • Travel Insurance – Travel@policybazaar.com
  • Loans – Loans@policybazaar.com
  • Credit Cards – Cards@policybazaar.com
Policybazaar Register Office Address:

Plot No. 119, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana 122001, India

Social Media Link’s
  • Twitter Page- twitter.com/policybazaar_in
  • Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/PolicyBazaarIndia
  • Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/+policybazaar/posts
  • YouTube Page- www.youtube.com/user/PolicybazaarIndia

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sponsored Links