Sponsored Links


Sponsored Links


Aircel Customer Care Number

Aircel is a Chennai based Telecom company and a market leader in the state of Tamil Nadu. Its services are also considerably spread in another city of the country. Aircel has achieved great popularity among youngsters by offering profitable unlimited talk time offers for prepaid and postpaid mobile phone connections. In the telecom, sector company have the very strong competitor. Like Airtel, Vodafone, Idea, RCOM, Tata DoCoMo.

AIRCEL Helpline Numbers
  • 121 is for general inquiries.
  • 198 is toll-free Customer care number for Aircel users.
  • 97220 12345/9716012345 are AIRCEL Customer care number to lodge complaints(Non-Aircel Mobile)
Registered Office:

Aircel Limited,
Opus Centre, 47,
Central Road, Opp. Tunga Paradise,
MIDC, Andheri (E) Mumbai City – 400093.
Call Center:9803012345 or 121

Region / State
Contact Address
Aircel Customer Care Email ID
Andhra Pradesh Aircel Limited, 5th Fl, CACHE Properties, Gumideli Commercial Complex, 1-10-39 to 44, Old Airport Rd, Begumpet, Hyderabad. care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in
Assam Dishnet Wireless Ltd., Bhooban Plaza,HB Rd, Pan Bazar, Guwahati. care.assam@aircel.co.in
Bihar Dishnet Wireless Limited, 6th Floor, Sai Corporate Park, Rishi Vatika, Rukanpura,Patna. care.bihar@aircel.co.in
Chennai Aircel Cellular Ltd, 5th Fl,  Spencer Plaza, 769, Anna Salai, Chennai. talktoaircel@aircel.co.in

 

Delhi & NCR Aircel Limited, A-44 , MCIE, Mathura Road, New Delhi care.delhi@aircel.co.in
Gujarat Aircel Limited, 5th Fl, Venus Atlantis Corporate Park, Prahlad Nagar Rd., Satellite, Ahmedabad. care.gujarat@aircel.co.in
Himachal Pradesh Dishnet Wireless Limited, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Keonthal Complex, Upper Khalini, Simla care.hp@aircel.co.in
Jammu & Kashmir Dishnet Wireless Ltd., 105-112, B-1, North Block, Bahu Plaza Complex, Jammu care.j&k@aircel.co.in
Karnataka Aircel Ltd., Municipal No.66-5-25, HM Vibha Towers, Luskar Hosur Rd, Adugodi, Bengaluru care.karnataka@aircel.co.in
Kerala Dishnet Wireless Limited ( Aircel )R R Arcade, N. H. Bypass, Thammanam P.O., Ernakulam care.kerala@aircel.co.in
Kolkata
3rd Flr, Globsyn Crystals BuildingPlot 11 & 12, Block EP & GP, Sector V, Salt Lake
Phone Number : 033-23572903
care.kolkata@aircel.co.in
Madhya Pradesh Dishnet Wireless Ltd., 3rd Floor, D B Malls Pvt Ltd, D B City, Arera Hills, Bhopal care.mpcg@aircel.co.in
Maharashtra Aircel Ltd., Commer Zone, 2nd Building, 144 & 145, Samrat Ashoka Path, Yerwada, Pune care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
Mumbai Aircel Ltd., Opus Centre, 47, Central Road, Opp: Hotel Tunga Paradise,M.I.D.C., Andheri (East) care.mumbai@aircel.co.in
North East Dishnet Wireless Ltd., 7th Floor,B-Module, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar Orissa.care.orissa@aircel.co.in
Orissa Dishnet Wireless Limited, 3rd Fl., Eldorado Bldg, Jail Road, Police Bazaar, Shillong care.ne@aircel.co.in
Punjab Dishnet Wireless Ltd, Aircel Tower, C-82, Indst. Area Phase-7, Mohali
Phone Number : 0172-6622222
care.punjab@aircel.co.in
Rajasthan Aircel Limited, 1st & 2nd Flr-Navajyoti, Amrapali Circle, C-Block, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur care.rajasthan@aircel.co.in
Tamil Nadu Aircel tLtd, 1562 – A Nalavind Hospital Compound, HOPE College, Peelamedu, Avinashi Rd, Coimbatore care.tn@aircel.co.in
Uttar Pradesh (East) Dishnet Wireless Limited, Ratan Square,3rd Fr, 20 A, Vidhan Sabha Marg,Lucknow care.upeast@aircel.co.in
Uttar Pradesh (West) Dishnet Wireless Ltd., A-4 & A-29, NCPL Web Tower, Sector 9, Noida, District Gautambudh Nagar care.upwest@aircel.co.in
West Bengal Dishnet Wireless Ltd., A201-205, Kamdhenu, Bengal Shristi Complex, Citi Center, Durgapur care.wb@aircel.co.in

 

Sponsored Links


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sponsored Links